Vanity Reigns at Best Western Premiere F1 Hotel

During the long weekend a few weeks ago, my family decided to enjoy a stay-cation at Bonifacio Global City! I was really excited because I’ve been reading so much about it, how it’s a great place to stroll and shop and and dine in interesting new-concept restaurants. Even more, I was thrilled to know we’ll be staying at the F1! Who doesn’t love hotels and a new one at that?

Well, the family loved it. I especially did since I’ve been loving modern minimalist before I even knew that’s what it was called! Everything looked so classy and new, I could have lived there forever with food and either a laptop with Internet or a ton of books. I’d be satisfied. (For a month or so at least.)

My sister and I might have loved the interiors and the lighting a little too much…

Well, perhaps me more than she did.

Just a tad more.

Another weekend at F1 please!

2 thoughts on “Vanity Reigns at Best Western Premiere F1 Hotel

Leave a Reply

